confused

  • 0
  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 4 years ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sitebuilder Issues 10/14/2015 UPDATE

When I go to edit my page, all of my hard work is gone, but if I preview the page I can see all of my work.  I am nervous that my work is lost.  Also, why is live chat no longer an option?
Photo of Pam7190

Pam7190

  • 80 Points 75 badge 2x thumb

Posted 4 years ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.