confirm navigation box needs someplace to respond YES or NO

  • 0
  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 6 years ago
  • Under Consideration
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Confirm navigation box says,
You have unsaved changes.
Discard changes? (but no box to check YES)
Are you sure you want to leave this (but no box to check yes on)

The problem is, that if I see that sb+ is making multiple errors, some of which I may not even know of, I would just like to exit without saving the changes, and without having a message come to me next time I log on, about whether I want to go to last saved page or last changes made version. Then I have to stop and think, and hope I make the right decision, but if the 'confirm navigation" box place that says, Would you like to discard changes, has a way of discarding them, that would help a lot. Thanks
Photo of Sue3082

Sue3082

  • 1,626 Points 1k badge 2x thumb

Posted 6 years ago

  • 0
  • 2
Photo of Aubrey T

Aubrey T

  • 15,316 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
Hi Sue -

I think that's a good idea for Sitebuilder Plus. It would be really helpful if there was a way to discard changes in case you made a mistake and wanted to go back to the way it was beforehand.

I've flagged this topic as an Idea so our product team can take a look at it, and consider it for future updates.

Thanks,
Aubrey

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.