Archived and Closed
This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.
When I try to browse different designs the only option I get is to Choose a different design. However, when I click on that the next step says Delete site and browse designs. I don't want to delete my site without 1st browsing other designs. How can I do this?