Change plan

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 7 months ago
  • Acknowledged
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: Archived

I am currently on a gold plan but have reduced my websites down to 2 can I downgrade my account accordingly?
Photo of Carrie2236

Carrie2236

  • 208 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
  • Unsure

Posted 7 months ago

  • 0
  • 1
Photo of Drew N

Drew N, Community Manager

  • 251,594 Points 100k badge 2x thumb
We should be able to, but you need to delete the unused sites. Select the ones you don't use from the Websites manager drop down and when the screen refreshes, there is a delete site link under the edit site button.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.