After logging on window pops up saying "confirm delete file". Nothing happens Help!

  • 0
  • 1
  • Problem
  • Updated 5 years ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sitebuilder Desktop local/published files deleted message UPDATE

After starting up & logging on a window pops up saying "confirm delete file". When you click on it nothing happens. Can't get onto site at all. Help !!!!
Photo of TIColl

TIColl

  • 348 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
  • Very frustrated

Posted 5 years ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.