After logging on window pops up "confirm delete files". Nothing happens Help !!

  • 0
  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 years ago
Merged

This conversation has been merged. Please reference the main conversation: Sitebuilder Desktop local/published files deleted message UPDATE

After logging on a window pops up "confirm delete files". If you click on it nothing happens. Can't get anything to come up on screen. Can't do anything. Can you HELP please !!!!!
Photo of TIColl

TIColl

  • 348 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
  • Very Frustrated

Posted 5 years ago

  • 0
  • 1

There are no replies.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.