Skip to main content

10 Messages

 • 

480 Points

Thu, May 4, 2017 9:51 AM

Closed

Organizing Images

In learning to use the new Website Builder I discovered the ability to create folders in the "my images" screen. My question comes in that I have now created folders and want to move images out of the default folder into the new folders but these images are live on my sites, if i move them from the default folder will they unlink from the site, or does the sitebuilder know that the image has been moved to a folder?

Additionally an idea for development, allow folders within a folder in the image upload area. And, when uploading new images be able to select which folder you want them in instead of having to move the images after upoad.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!