Skip to main content

Tue, Feb 14, 2017 12:52 AM

Closed

My website wants me to start over again

I built a site yesterday, registered a domain for it (which still has not kicked in, but i dont seem to have luck with domains lately).  I went back to do some edits and when i go to that site, it says choose design, and wants me to start all over again. The website was saved and published, and I can still see it on the homestead cloud site when i bring it up, but it wants me to re-do the whole thing?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!