If I delete photos from "My Images" will it also delete them from my website?
I am having issues transferring photos to their own folders, it keeps erroring out. I am getting way too many photos in my default folder because of this. If I just delete images after I put them on my website, will they stay on the site and just be removed from my "images"? Please advise.