Skip to main content

8 Messages

 • 

426 Points

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 4:55 PM

Closed

If I delete photos from "My Images" will it also delete them from my website?

 I am having issues transferring photos to their own folders, it keeps erroring out. I am getting way too many photos in my default folder because of this. If I just delete images after I put them on my website, will they stay on the site and just be removed from my "images"? Please advise. 

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!