Skip to main content
K

5 Messages

 • 

180 Points

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 5:28 PM

old pages

I have changed the look of my website. I deleted the old pages in the editor program, but when I return to the website in the browser it shows all these pages with an old design. Can I remove these before I re-publish the new site?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!