Skip to main content

3 Messages

 • 

202 Points

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 8:22 PM

Closed

Website erased after updating and trying to publish!!!

I've been working on updating my shop website for the Christmas season and I just finished updating it a few minutes ago. Then I had trouble publishing it and it FINALLY told me I needed more space...fine. So I went to file manager and started deleting old images that are no longer on the published site which I usually do when this problem arises. I kept getting connection error messages from Homestead pop up and then suddenly my website was gone. This is the second time this has happened to me and I'm not happy right now. I don't have time to recreate this whole website again!!! I had a file saved of it before I began my redesign but I don't know how to get this to upload??? Even better would be to get the saved website design before it crashed............ Can anyone help me????

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!