Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

140 Points

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 5:26 PM

Closed

lost website design

I have my original website live online and wanted to experiment with a new layout design.  I did not save the new design but when I went back to the websitemanager I get the newly designed layout and not my original one.  Need to recover the original ASAP. situation is more serious as the trial website design overwritten the original one and GOT PUBLISHED.  Hope to restore original ASAP pls.  Contact me immediately.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!