Skip to main content

91 Messages

 • 

6.8K Points

Mon, Dec 8, 2014 8:19 PM

Closed

Deleting a Shipment in Big Commerce

I am doing a partial Shipment and chose the wrong item when creating the Shipment. I do not see any way of modifying this action (unless I am missing it somewhere - but have also searched BC to no avail). When viewing 'Shipments' I see a 'trash icon' - can I just delete that Shipment and start over? Will that place the 'item in this deleted shipment' back into the original Order?

Thank you in advance for your input,

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!