Skip to main content
Brand User

Wed, Oct 17, 2012 3:39 PM

Closed

What's the difference between saving my website and publishing it?

In the software I see both a save option and a publish option. What's the difference?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!