Skip to main content

4 Messages

 • 

470 Points

Tue, Aug 27, 2013 8:17 PM

Closed

"View this page after publishing". Option needs to be fixed so you don't have to check the box every time you publish.

I'd also like to have the option to turn off "View this page after publishing". I make a lot of changes. I don't need 15 tabs to see every previous version! I like one tab designated to my updates so I can see it online "live". Homestead currently is opening up a new tab for every change. Homestead's current approach makes it look like your webmasters are stuck in the 90's.
If Homestead wants to show it has a powerful sitebuilder it certainly should be able to make these things optional. Support the customer; don't force us to repeatedly uncheck a box. It's 2013, you can do better.

Note: This topic was created from a reply on the Omitting Facebook Share Pop-up topic.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!