Skip to main content

2 Messages

 • 

150 Points

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 2:14 PM

Closed

Undo changes to Homepage that have not been published.

I went in to edit our homepage and saved the changes but did not publish them. But we decided to keep the old homepage. How do I delete the new saved changes I made to the homepage and get back to the old one on the edit screen?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!