Skip to main content

Tue, Jan 6, 2015 2:08 PM

Closed

transferring website from another account

I use the desktop version of site builder which I use to run my own websites, plus I also access my works account where I run the site for our business.  
We would like to transfer the works website to my own personal account as my Boss (and friend) wants to close their Homestead account.  
We do not wish to lose our website and I wish to carry on running it.   Is there a quick and easy way to transfer the whole site to my account?  Can I just copy the files over as they are all on my PC anyway? Any help would be great.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!