Skip to main content

4 Messages

 • 

180 Points

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 2:33 PM

Closed

Synchronize File Prompt

I keep getting this prompt asking which version to keep - Download Published or Keep Local.  The link to view either version doesn't work and I'm unsure what this means

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!