Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

140 Points

Wed, Oct 28, 2015 3:58 AM

Closed

Synching Files

Synching Files- On log-in, the system asked me to choose to synch local/published files. After several clicks, my site is now merged with elements of my published site and several weeks worth of work on the back end. Please help. When viewing in Preview, all of my work is there but in editor, the files are randomly merged together.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!