Skip to main content

116 Messages

 • 

7.2K Points

Thu, May 8, 2014 1:05 AM

Closed

Start from the last change or last save even when no changes have been made

Lately whenever I log into my account to edit my site I am asked if I want to start from the last change or last save. This happens even when I have saved and published the site and not made additional changes afterward.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!