Skip to main content

4 Messages

 • 

550 Points

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 11:50 PM

Closed

Sitebuilder Not Working

Today when I have tried to update my sites in Sitebuilder, it keeps doing this thing where it asks me about deleting a local copy. This can take up to an hour to try to do and lord forbid you close it out, you have to start over. I talked on chat and was told they were working on it and to try it again tonight. I just want something public notated. Anyone know when it will work again correctly? I'm working on a site I get paid for and this is really not helping.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!