Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

130 Points

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 12:08 AM

Closed

I edited by website and it shows the changes on preview and I have then hit publish but the changes do not appear on the website.

On the website I deleted dogsled rides but that continues to show on our website. I have gone in and deleted that part and it is not there when I preview the site, but when I go to website it still shows dogsled rides.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!