Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

190 Points

Tue, Jan 2, 2018 12:48 AM

Closed

I deleted a page when I was trying to reorganize pages. Can I retrieve it or do I have to rebuild it all over again?

I deleted a page titled ACCOMMODATIONS when I was trying to reorganize a page. I had just completed edits and it was perfect! Can I retrieve it or do I have to rebuild it all over again?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!