Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 4:54 AM

Closed

How do I return the website manager to the published website version?

I made significant edits in the website manager, and have not published those changes yet. But after thinking more about it, I prefer to keep the existing published version. How can I restore the website manager editing version back to the current published version?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!