Skip to main content

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 10:56 PM

Closed

How do I replace my saved page with the published one

I saved a page with several errors by mistake, I hadn't published it but... my published page is the one I want to keep! Is there a way I can download the published version and replace the saved one in Sitebuilder Plus?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!