Skip to main content

17 Messages

 • 

940 Points

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 4:46 PM

Closed

How do I removed names of deleted pages in the "view page" drop down box?

Normally when I delete a page, the name is automatically removed from the "View Page" drop down box, however, sometimes the name doesn't go away.  How can I get it removed?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!