Skip to main content

2 Messages

 • 

210 Points

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 3:29 PM

Closed

how can I retrieve my last version of a page?

I was sure I saved my work, but when I reopened homestead, it asked if I wanted to go to last save or the previously unsaved version. I always choose the last save because I always save, but this time it took me to an old version of my page, losing alot of work I'd put into it. Is there anyway to retrieve that earlier version?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!