Skip to main content

6 Messages

 • 

362 Points

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 2:32 AM

Closed

How can I re-establish the original published page?

I adjusted a page in SiteBuilder Plus and saved the new edit as a new page, but the original page is now saved somehow in an altered form. How can re-establish the original published page without having to redo the entire page over? I have not published the altered version of the original.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!