Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Wed, Sep 9, 2015 9:11 PM

Closed

Deleted link to deleted page- its still going to deleted page

I updated a page and then clicked SAVE AS and gave it a new name. I then deleted the old page. On a separate page I deleted the LINK to the old page and created a new link to the newly created/Saved As page. The new link keeps opening to the deleted page. I have removed the old link and re-added it repeatedly, saved the paged and published repeatedly. Its not updating.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!