Skip to main content

30 Messages

 • 

1.6K Points

Mon, Feb 23, 2015 2:53 PM

Closed

At login time, in the posted message, what is the difference between a saved file versus a changed file?

Everytime I login, I get a message that says something about a saved version versus a changed version after logging of...what is that?  I have no clue what it means and it's there everytime I login. Also, below in the Related Categories, I have no idea what they are.  I hope they are not mandatory selection to allow me to ask my question.

I have a second question.  How do I find my former tickets opened in the Community?  There used to be an icon (I don't remember what it was called) that I could click that get me to it.  Now it's not there anymore.  I find very difficult to use Homestead Community, unless I read forever....

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!