Skip to main content

15 Messages

 • 

592 Points

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:05 PM

Closed

A question about Webmail settings

I've set up 5 mailboxes using my domain name address. In one account, the trash can is visible and deleted mail goes in there. In another account, the deleted mail seems to poof. I'd like deleted messages to go in the trash can, at least until I sign out, but preferably until I select to delete the contents. Can you help?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!