Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

152 Points

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 2:40 PM

Closed

What happens to the old domain name after it's deleted?

I want to change my domain name to something else and am wondering what happens to the old domain name when I do. Does Homestead keep it, own it, or can I 'purchase' it, without the services attached? I just don't want another company using my domain name. Thank you in advance for your help.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!