Skip to main content

8 Messages

 • 

442 Points

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 11:35 PM

Closed

TRANSFERRING UNUSED DOMAIN STILL 'REGISTERED' TO ME

I cancelled my website and domain account for one of my domains, and it no longer shows up under my domains, but, another web designer who wants to use it is saying that is still 'registered' to me.  How do I transfer it to someone else when it no longer shows up on my account?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!