Skip to main content

9 Messages

 • 

472 Points

Sun, Nov 1, 2015 4:23 PM

Closed

Local/published copies are different--all files?

When I log in,I get a message saying the local and published copies of files are different. If I click on "view local copy," I get an error message. It seems like all the files are that way. I can't get to editing the site because I have to click on every file to keep the published copy. This happened a week ago and the tech guy refreshed the site, which fixed the problem. Can I refresh the site myself? There is no tech support available on weekends.

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!