Skip to main content

6 Messages

 • 

294 Points

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 7:05 PM

Closed

I want to delete my website and discontinue my plan but keep my domains how can I do so?

I am looking to put my latest website on the same server as my others just to make it easier. So I have 2 domains with homestead. I already moved one over and am ready to move the other. I would like to delete the existing website and plan and just keep the domains. How do I do so?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!