Skip to main content

3 Messages

 • 

202 Points

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 3:32 AM

Closed

I have 2 domains on my account....if I delete the old SiteBuilder one, will that open up a new Web Builder one in it's place?

I have 2 domains on my account.
Basically I had a SiteBuilder website (my now obsolete site).
And I have a Web Builder site (my current one).
If I delete the old SiteBuilder domain website, will I still have 2 available on my account?
Or will deleting the old  one also decrease my available website domains to 1?
I would kind of like keeping one to play with another concept I have.
Thank you in advance for your help!

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!