Skip to main content

2 Messages

 • 

140 Points

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 8:32 PM

Closed

How can I look at other site templates without "deleting" my current site?

want to change the design of my site, therefore want to assess what other templates are available but Homestead wants me to delete my site before I can even look. Seems utterly absurd!

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!