Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

120 Points

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 5:59 PM

Closed

deactivating a website

An existing website on Homestead needs to be "deactivated" so that Google searches and bookmarks can't find the site, but I don't want to delete the site and its content from my account.  How can I accomplish this?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!