Cancelling a site
We have recently purchased a new site with idx for our real estate business. We have used homestead for many years and have enjoyed using you all but boss felt to make a change. We are keeping our domain name the same and they handled everything on their end and they said they have pointed our domain to the new site. I believe our domain was bought through homestead with package, the whois shows tuscow. If I delete my site and account with homestead will this delete my domain. domain is www.whitehouserealtors.com. I just didn't know if we had to keep paying something on this account to keep our domain the same or what we needed to do on our end so that we are not billed again in July for having homestead and our new site. Thanks!