Skip to main content

2 Messages

 • 

192 Points

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 3:35 PM

Closed

when changing website design it says I will lose all of my pages

I followed the instructions for choosing a new website design, but it says "changing my website design will delete my current pages". Is that correct?  Could I start a new site and then replace my existing site with the new site once I'm happy with it?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!