Skip to main content

5 Messages

 • 

252 Points

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 3:26 AM

Closed

two of my pages revert to password protection even after I save them with the javascript box and password info deleted. How can I fix?

two of my pages revert to password protection even after I save them with the javascript box and password boxes deleted. How can I permanently delete all necessity for passwords?
The two pages are index and kenya on leavingfootprints.org Thanks

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!