Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

132 Points

Thu, Apr 10, 2014 1:10 AM

Closed

Two accounts and built the site in the wrong account help.

I have 2 accounts and I was building a site and did it under the wrong account. I don't want to have to build it all again. Is there a way to swap the site over to the other account?

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!