Skip to main content

33 Messages

 • 

2.1K Points

Sun, Mar 10, 2013 8:12 PM

Closed

Telling people when your site has been published - "Do not show this message again"

I have had to redo much text after it was lost after being forced to switch to SB+. But here I am and there's no point in going back.

I now publish my site more often, and try to make sure that I have not done something inadvertently to make my data disappear. But I am annoyed by a message I keep getting which says,

"Your website has been published.
URL of my website here in this space

Tell others that you've updated your site"

or - I am told i may click on "no thanks."

What I'd really like is for there to be this option:

Please do not show me this message again!

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!