Skip to main content

5 Messages

 • 

232 Points

Fri, Nov 6, 2015 5:15 AM

Closed

Sitebuilder Plus

I have a website that has pictures and description of rental houses. When I try to log onto sitebuilder plus, before I can log on, I am asked the question would I like to keep a local copy or a published copy of a picture of a house. What is the difference between these two pictures?

This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!