Skip to main content

129 Messages

 • 

18.9K Points

Wed, Jan 28, 2015 5:39 PM

Closed

Sitebuilder Desktop local/published files deleted message

Hello all,

We are currently aware of the issue where you get a warning popup in Sitebuilder Desktop asking about deleting your local files because your published files are deleted. We are working to get this resolved, and we apologize for the inconvenience. 

The work around for this at the moment is when the popup comes up, you want to go through and select do not delete local copy for each of the files.  

After this is done, we need to refresh the files on our side. Please respond to this post so I can refresh your files for you. 

After this is done for your sites, you will need to select all your files and 'upload' your files in the file manager of Sitebuilder.


This conversation has been merged. Please refer the main conversation:

Responses

No Responses!