Skip to main content

16 Messages

 • 

612 Points

Thu, Mar 23, 2017 7:18 PM

Closed

selling business

About a month ago I asked how to go about selling my website with my business. I was told: I am sorry but you will need to remove all the pictures you don't want to pass along from the site first. As for the account, you can give them the log in and simply change all the personal information and the PIN.

So I will be removing all of my old pages and resetting the password for the new girl. But how do I remove all old billing information? I will be handing this site off on Monday and will no longer have any access to it.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!