Skip to main content

8 Messages

 • 

944 Points

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 6:15 PM

Closed

Redirecting my old site to new without losing content.

I have 2 sites: vetsvoiceus and the veteransvoice. Vetsvoiceus is the one that I am creating with the new builder, which I want to point  my old site veteransvoice to. I do not want to lose any content from theveteransvoice site. 

Is it possible to make my new site veteransvoice and my old site vetsvoiceus and not lose content from the old site?

That sounds so confusing. I hope that someone can follow what I'm asking.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!