Skip to main content

47 Messages

 • 

2.9K Points

Thu, Apr 20, 2017 7:18 AM

Closed

Photos being deleted

Hi. When I try to log on to Sitebuilder, I keep getting messages saying that such-and-such published photo has been deleted.  Then I'm asked if I want to delete the saved copy.  I keep hitting "no," but then another box appears and another and another asking me the same question, photo after photo. Are all my photos being deleted? Never had this before.  Can't get to Sitebuilder.  Thanks.

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!