Photos being deleted
Hi. When I try to log on to Sitebuilder, I keep getting messages saying that such-and-such published photo has been deleted. Then I'm asked if I want to delete the saved copy. I keep hitting "no," but then another box appears and another and another asking me the same question, photo after photo. Are all my photos being deleted? Never had this before. Can't get to Sitebuilder. Thanks.